Epiphanie

Epiphanie

Welcome to the brand new Epiphanie website! Home of our revolutionary new camera bags for women!

I’ve been a professional photographer for close to 15 years. During this time much has changed, especially with products exclusively catered toward women. However, I knew there was a huge gap in the market place when I found myself continually wrapping my camera in a hand towel and shoving it inside my purse. Clearly not the safest way to transport expensive equipment, it was less of a hassle than lugging around another bulky camera bag. I needed something practical enough to use during a session, but also versatile enough that I could bring it to a ballet recital, soccer game, a fun weekend or girls’ night out. After an extensive search, I realized that my dreamy purse/camera-bag hybrid did not exist. So I set out to create one!

Leave a Reply

